Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Golf at Goodwood | Get into Golf – Goodwood

Important information about gift cards

Our current Gift card supplier has taken the decision to cease trading and therefore online redemption will be unavailable from 19th November 2018. If you wish to redeem your gift card, please call Customer Sales on +44(0)1243 755055.

Close message

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Monday 31 May 2021
Arrival:
12:00
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Thursday 03 June 2021
Arrival:
10:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER (MIXED)

Date:
Saturday 05 June 2021
Arrival:
15:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Sunday 06 June 2021
Arrival:
10:30
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Monday 19 July 2021
Arrival:
12:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Thursday 22 July 2021
Arrival:
10:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER (MIXED)

Date:
Saturday 24 July 2021
Arrival:
15:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Sunday 25 July 2021
Arrival:
10:30
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Monday 06 September 2021
Arrival:
12:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Thursday 09 September 2021
Arrival:
10:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER (MIXED)

Date:
Saturday 11 September 2021
Arrival:
15:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Sunday 12 September 2021
Arrival:
10:30
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Monday 01 November 2021
Arrival:
12:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Thursday 04 November 2021
Arrival:
10:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER (MIXED)

Date:
Saturday 06 November 2021
Arrival:
15:00
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00

GET INTO GOLF BEGINNER

Date:
Sunday 07 November 2021
Arrival:
10:30
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £50.00
Back to Top