Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site The Goodwood ARDS Test | Experiences – Goodwood Motor Circuit – Goodwood

The Goodwood ARDS Test

Take your entry level test, the Novice Driver Training Course most commonly known as the ARDS test. Passing this course is a requirement for those wishing to apply for their first race licence.

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Saturday 16 February 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Friday 15 March 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Friday 12 April 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Friday 10 May 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Friday 14 June 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Friday 19 July 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Friday 16 August 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Monday 21 October 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Saturday 16 November 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00

THE GOODWOOD ARDS TEST

Date:
Saturday 07 December 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £389.00
Back to Top