Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Spin & Slide

Important information about gift cards

Our current Gift card supplier has taken the decision to cease trading and therefore online redemption will be unavailable from 19th November 2018. If you wish to redeem your gift card, please call Customer Sales on +44(0)1243 755055.

Close message

Spin and Slide 60 Minutes

Feel the force as you master the art of powersliding. Our low grip surface will challenge your skills as you literally spin and slide on the track. This is an entertaining and fun way to experience car handling.

Buy this experience as a voucher

Search

Displaying 1 to 10 of 24

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Monday 07 October 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 11 October 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Monday 14 October 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 18 October 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 25 October 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 08 November 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 09 November 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 10 November 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 15 November 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £99.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 16 November 2019
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24
Back to Top