Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Spin & Slide

Important information about gift cards

Our current Gift card supplier has taken the decision to cease trading and therefore online redemption will be unavailable from 19th November 2018. If you wish to redeem your gift card, please call Customer Sales on +44(0)1243 755055.

Close message

Spin and Slide 60 Minutes

Feel the force as you master the art of powersliding. Our low grip surface will challenge your skills as you literally spin and slide on the track. This is an entertaining and fun way to experience car handling.

Buy this experience as a voucher

Search

Displaying 1 to 20 of 100

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 06 November 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 20 November 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 21 November 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 22 November 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 28 November 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 29 November 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 04 December 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 05 December 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 06 December 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 12 December 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 13 December 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 18 December 2020
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 02 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 03 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 08 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 09 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 10 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 16 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 17 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 23 January 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00
Displaying 1 to 20 of 100
Back to Top