Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Spin & Slide

Important information about gift cards

Our current Gift card supplier has taken the decision to cease trading and therefore online redemption will be unavailable from 19th November 2018. If you wish to redeem your gift card, please call Customer Sales on +44(0)1243 755055.

Close message

Spin and Slide 60 Minutes

Feel the force as you master the art of powersliding. Our low grip surface will challenge your skills as you literally spin and slide on the track. This is an entertaining and fun way to experience car handling.

Buy this experience as a voucher

Search

Displaying 21 to 40 of 94

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 14 February 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 19 February 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 20 February 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 21 February 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 27 February 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 28 February 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 05 March 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 06 March 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 13 March 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 14 March 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 21 March 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 27 March 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 28 March 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 17 April 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 18 April 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 24 April 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 25 April 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 01 May 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Monday 03 May 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 21 May 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00
Displaying 21 to 40 of 94
Back to Top