Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Spin & Slide

Important information about gift cards

Our current Gift card supplier has taken the decision to cease trading and therefore online redemption will be unavailable from 19th November 2018. If you wish to redeem your gift card, please call Customer Sales on +44(0)1243 755055.

Close message

Spin and Slide 60 Minutes

Feel the force as you master the art of powersliding. Our low grip surface will challenge your skills as you literally spin and slide on the track. This is an entertaining and fun way to experience car handling.

Buy this experience as a voucher

Search

Displaying 61 to 80 of 94

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Thursday 26 August 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 28 August 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 29 August 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Monday 30 August 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 18 September 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 19 September 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 24 September 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 25 September 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 26 September 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 02 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 09 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 10 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 15 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 16 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 17 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 23 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 24 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 30 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 31 October 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 06 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00
Displaying 61 to 80 of 94
Back to Top