Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Spin & Slide

Important information about gift cards

Our current Gift card supplier has taken the decision to cease trading and therefore online redemption will be unavailable from 19th November 2018. If you wish to redeem your gift card, please call Customer Sales on +44(0)1243 755055.

Close message

Spin and Slide 60 Minutes

Feel the force as you master the art of powersliding. Our low grip surface will challenge your skills as you literally spin and slide on the track. This is an entertaining and fun way to experience car handling.

Buy this experience as a voucher

Search

Displaying 81 to 94 of 94

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 07 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 13 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 14 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Friday 19 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 20 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 21 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 27 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 28 November 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 04 December 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 05 December 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 11 December 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 12 December 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Saturday 18 December 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00

SPIN AND SLIDE

Date:
Sunday 19 December 2021
Arrival:
As Slot
Availability:
Available
Description Price Qty
Each £109.00
Displaying 81 to 94 of 94
Back to Top